Articles Videos E-books Dictionary Encyclopedia Answers Blog Jobs Web


  • Uploaded on 2 years ago by

  • *DON'T MISS* : SIX TASTES, 5 ELEMENTS & 3 BASIC ENERGIES | AYURVEDA BASICS Our body is made up from five elements (Earth, Water, Fire, Air, Ether) and Soul. Six tastes/ Shadrasa in Ayurveda are Sweet, Sour, Salty, Pungent, Bitter and Astringent. According to Ayurveda, there is a big effect of Six tastes in balancing and imbalancing of all three doshas (Vata, Pitta & Kapha). ‘Balance of doshas’ = Health / ‘Imbalance of doshas’ = Disease/Ailment

Trending Videos

Debt MAnagement Software

Annecto DMS is a Debt Management Software specialized in manage all kind of Debt information, transl...

Discover Things That Are Holding You Back From Moving Foward

Discover the very things which are holding you back from prospering in your life and business....

Trading the Market Open For MAXIMUM Income

How to trade the Stock market open for MAXIMIM Income....

Making an Advanced Userform in Ms Excel

Let's create Advanced Userform....

21.5 Funding Sources For Your Home Business Funding your business is simple not easy. True it is ea... Free Articles | Isnare Online Technologies © 04-2014 All Rights Reserved. | Design by W3Layouts